Owner: cbass13

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 146 month(s) ago
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: United States

cbass13's Full Profile

cbass13's Kennel

Dog, Miniture Schnauzer

Pet: Casey

Name Casey
Nickname BooBoo, Fluvox, Figgies
Species Dog
Breed Miniture Schnauzer
Gender Female
Country United States
Zipcode 19127
Birthdate 2002-05-23
Weight 19 lbs
Favorite Activity Taking my parents for a walk (I’m not the best on a leash), sitting upright on the sofa facing the window and monitoring the hustle and bustle on our busy street. Basically making sure that EVERYONE knows that I’m the mayor.
Favorite Park Not a fan
Favorite Treat I don’t discriminate. But if I had to pick: chopped liver, soft pretzels and cheese
Favorite Toy My own mini schnauzer named Roxie
Favorite Shows Pet Psychic….. she’s amazing
Favorite Music The Grateful Dead…. Casey Jones is my favorite. I can also get down to some Reggae.
Favorite Movies I’m a little ADD and find it difficult to sit through an entire movie
Best Trick I know the names of most of my toys. If my parents tell me to go get a certain one, I can pick it out. If only they could teach me how to keep the bark under a certain octive, they’d have it made.
Worst Trick I must get “the last bark/growl” if my life depends on it.
Favorite Moments Hands down BELLY RUBS!
Embarassing Moments Recently my grandparents had some friends over. Well, while I was sitting in the middle of the carpet I heard their friends saying how adorable I was (obviously). So I showed them just how adorable and decided to give myself a proper cleaning down below.
Likes Rubbing my face against the couch after I eat, scratching out a spot on the bed or couch until I get comfortable….it has to feel exactly “right” or I get pretty annoyed and let out a grunt. My parents call them “DJs”.
Dislikes Oh where to begin? I have some separation “issues” (so I’ve been told). I don't like when my parents leave. But it's the whole getting ready bit that I'm not into. Putting the shoes on, & the jingling sound of the keys; it all drives me a bit nuts!
My First Day Home That first day is kinda a blur. But I remember that my mom and my grandma drove hours to pick me up. I slept on my gram’s lap for the long drive home. I finally got there but 2 days later I got worms. Not cool, but I recovered quickly.
Awards Longest eyelashes on the east coast
Bio I think that I was born in Barneville Pennsylvania. Well that’s where my mom got me. My origins are a bit sketchy at best. So at 8 weeks old my mom picked me up & it was love at first sight (until I met my dad, my real favorite) and the rest is history.
About Me Well I love all types of people as long as they give me the proper hello. When I see another dog outside, I get really excited and I MUST say hello. Lately, I'm really into napping, but when I wake up I am READY to play & I won't take no for an answer.

Dont forget to take me with you

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Casey's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 2 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 11830

Communicate With Casey

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Casey's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Casey's 14 Friends









Andrea Holly Berry

Skrappy Doodle


Show all 14 friends

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved